Contact details

COGST Office:
Mon,Wed-Fri 10-2pm Tue 3.30-7pm
0141 287 5447
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Image
Follow Us On Twitter - Image


button website sign up button club shop
button join our club button team unify


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Scottish National Senior Squad

Lorna Smith
Michael Jamieson

Scottish National Youth Squad

Sarah MacLean
Fiona O’Prey
Rebecca Hillis

Scottish National Youth Development Squad

Craig Barber
Ruth MacLean
Katie Spalding
Shona White
Abigail McLellan

West District Regional Squad – North Lanarkshire

Stephanie Carr
Graeme Spalding
Ross MacKay
Alexis Smith
Judi Humphreys
Cameron Somerville
Sophie Dorrian
Michael Wielunski
Amy Fegan

West District Regional Squad – South Lanarkshire

Rona Keay
Craig Nelson
Cara Purdie
Jamie McKinley
Megan Donnelly
Sian Sloan-Dennison
Alana Miller
Glenn McIntosh
Jack walker
Nicole Gorman
David Shewan
Shona Black
Jack Harris
Rachel McDonald
George Elder
Amie Reid
Alistair Reid
Mark Deans
Katie Robertson
Laura Galbraith
Cheryl Bond

Congratulations to all the above swimmers, this is a great achievement.