Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

The mini league squad for 2020 has now been selected. This has been made at the coaches discretion, any queries please contact If you have been selected this does not mean you will get to swim at every round.

Congratulations to all who made the team, we look forward to working with you. We hope you are ready to swim great throughout the campaign and most of all ready to have loads of fun!

Mini league squad 2020

Girls 8&under

Imogen McDonald
Ciara O'Shea

Girls 9 years

Rose Gourlay
Ekavira Singh
Eva Gordon
Lula Milne
Reina Iguchi-Sherry
Bayley McAnkrah

Girls 10 years

Gina Ren
Ella Cunningham
Daisy Gildea
Joy McDonald
Evie McAulay
Sophie Mooney
Ami Rowell

Girls 11 year

Coco Croxford
Madeleine Paterson
Sky Buchanan
Myren Macphee
Cianna Smith
Brodie McAnkrah
Ava Heasley

Boys 8&under

Nico Croxford
Rocco Croxford

Boys 9 years

Freddie Blair
Aiden Mooney

Boys 10 years

Nathan McKelvie
Jack Robinson
Stephen Blane
Frankie Regan

Boys 11 years

Adam Longman
Joe Carty
Jude Mowbray
Daniel Hendry
Alfie Smith
Cole Murphy
Martin Ferrie