Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Congratulations to the mini league squad for making the A final on Saturday the 8th of June.

Unfortunately the whole squad will be unable to swim in the final due to there being limited space. If you are not swimming you can still attend the final to support the squad.

A bus will leave Tollcross for the Citadel at 12.30 on 8th June. The team, squad members, coaches, team managers and technical officials will be able to travel on the bus.

The team is as follows-

8&under girls
Ekavira Singh
Rose Gourlay

9 years girls
Gina Ren
Evie McAulay
Ella Cunningham
Daisy Gildea

10 years girls
Coco Croxford
Madeleine Patterson
Sky Buchanan
Myren MacPhee

11 years girls
Heidi Ren
Carys Mooney
Rosie Liston
Daisy Blair

8&under boys
Freddie Blair
Aiden Mooney

9 years boys
Jack Robinson
Angus McIndoe

10 years boys
Adam Longman
Joe Carty
Cole Murphy
Daniel Hendry

11 years boys
Ryley O'Shea
Tristan Robin
Marcus Blake
Eklavya Singh

The selection was made at the coaches discretion. If you cannot attend can you please let me know at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.