Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Hi all mini league swimmers due to the pool at the next round only having 5 lanes I am unable to take the whole team so here are the swimmers who have been selected.


8 & under
Ekavira Singh
Rose Gourlay

9 years
Joy McDonald
Gina Ren
Ella Cunningham

10 years
Coco Croxford
Madeline Patterson
Sky Buchanan
Myren MacPhee

Rosie Liston
Nicola Dry
Heidi Ren
Carys Mooney
Daisy Blair
Hetty McLeod


Freddie Blair

9 years
Jack Robinson
Angus Mcindoe
Mikhail Vinogradov

10 years
Adam longman
Joe Carty
Daniel Hendry
Cole Murphy

11 years
Ryley O'shea
Marcus Blake
Tristan Robin
Eklavya Singh

This round will take place at Vale of Leven pool 1pm warm up on Sunday the 14th April the team bus will be leaving Tollcross at 12pm could I ask that you arrive at tollcross for 11.40am please.

If you can not make it could you please let me know at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.