Contact details

COGST Office:
Mon,Wed-Fri 10-2pm Tue 3.30-7pm
0141 287 5447
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Image
Follow Us On Twitter - Image


button website sign up button club shop
button join our club button team unify


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Congratulations to all the award winners (full list below). If any winners were not able to attend the Awards Night, you can collect your award from Marjorie Phillips at Tollcross on Tuesday evening at Club Night.

Photos of all the winners, as well as all of the photos from the very popular Photo Booth are available on our Facebook page.


Junior Foundation

Vincent Regan
Laura Gray
Emma Bain
Jack Robinson
Bobby Sewell
Cianna Smith

Junior Development 1

Anna Campbell
Hannah Whymark
Campbell McLean
Thea Glen

Junior Development 2

Rhuaridh Bradley
Ayla Cochrane
Emer McKenzie
Rosie Liston


10 & Under
Heidi Ren
Eklavya Singh

Amber Wade
Thomas Inglis

Katie Shanahan
Tony Anderson

Serena Iheagwaram
Mark Ford

17 & Over
Emily Horne
Craig McNally


10 & Under
Lily Gourlay
Tristan Robin

Chrissie Francis
Alex Robin

Remi Muirhead
Robert Stewart

Leah MacDonald
Matthew Blair

17 & Over
Molly Young
Nathan McGraw

Club Squad

Nicole Keenan

Master Improver Of The Year

Dave Marrable

Master Swimmer Of The Year

Irene Allan


200 Free
Zara Blair
Thomas Inglis

400 Free
Remi Muirhead
Tony Anderson

800 Free
Elise McQueenie
Jack Wales

1500 Free
Katie Shanahan
Jack Wales

Open Water

Marshall Illingworth

200 Breast
Remi Muirhead
Thomas Inglis

200 Back
Heidi Ren
Kyle Gemmell

200 Fly
Emma Connell
Jack Wales

400 I.M.
Remi Muirhead
Conor Massey

Coaches Awards

Worst Jokes 

Aaron Sievewright

Happiest coach 

Ian Phillips

Favourite coach

Ian Phillips


Remi Muirhead 
Adam Farquharson

Swimmer Of The Year

Katie Shanahan 
Craig McNally

Rebecca Cooke Trophy

Ryan Robertson

Kay Maclean Trophy For Volunteer Of The Year

Brian McQueenie