Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Hi all mini league swimmers,

congratulations on qualifying for the final and a very successful 1st 3 rounds - well done to all.

The Mini league final will take place at the Citadel swimming pool Ayr on 9th June. Warm up will start at 1.30 pm. There will be a bus leaving from Tollcross at 11.45 am and arriving at the Citadel at approximately 12.45pm. We are arriving early to ensure enough time to eat lunch before the event so please bring a packed lunch with you. After the event the bus will be returning to Tollcross.(times TBC)

Here is the team selected to swim in the final.

Girls 8 &under
Gina Ren
Evie Mcaulay

Girls 9 years
Coco Croxford
Aneesa Phillips
Jessica Taylor

Girls 10 years
Heidi Ren
Carys Mooney
Rosie Liston
Melissa Mennie

Girls 11 years
Amber Wade
Madison McCallum
Leona McQueenie
Abbie Flower
Emma McAulay

Boys 8 years
Jack Robinson

Boys 9 years
Daniel Hendry
Conor Owen
Bobby Sewell
Martin Ferrie

Boys 10 years
Campbell McLean
Marcus Blake
Ryley O'Shea
Eklavya Singh

Boys 11 years
Tom Inglis
Peter Stark
Yusuf Ibrahim
David Landman

If you have been selected to swim and cannot attend please contact me directly ASAP at :- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Anybody in the Mini League squad who is not selected and would still like to come along and support the team you are more than welcome to.

Jamie McKinley