Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

The mini league squad has now been selected. This has been made at the coaches discretion.

Congratulations to all who made the team, we look forward to working with you.

The first round will take place on Sunday the 25th of February. Please note this is the same day as the Hearts pre SNAGS competition the mini league takes preference over the hearts meet, so if selected for mini league please don't enter Sunday at the hearts competition.

We hope you are ready to swim great throughout the campaign and most of all ready to have loads of fun!

Jamie McKinley

Girls 8 years&under
Gina Ren
Evie McAulay
Ekavira Singh
Rose Gourlay

Girls 9 years
Jessica Taylor
Aneesa Phillips
Lily Li
Anna Phillips
Coco Croxford
Anna Campbell
Lena McBride

Girls 10 years
Heidi Ren
Carys Mooney
Rosie Liston
Melisa Mennie
Hetty McLeod
Iris Barr
Nicola Dry

Girls 11 years
Amber Wade
Madison McCallum
Leona McQueenie
Abbie Flower
Emma McAulay
Louise Connell
Ellen Phillips

Boys 8 years&under
Jack Robinson
Mikhail Vinogradov

Boys 9 years
Daniel Hendry
Martin Ferrie
Conor Owen
Bobby Sewell
Adam Longman

Boys 10 years
Eklavya Singh
Campbell McLean
Marcus Blake
Ryley O'Shea
Tristan Robin
Zacharaiah Hughes
Jake Jarvie

Boys 11 years
Tom Inglis
Yusuf-Sulay Ibrahim
Peter Stark
Felix Chan
Oscar Bancroft
David Landman