Contact details

COGST Office:
Mon,Wed-Fri 10-2pm Tue 3.30-7pm
0141 287 5447
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Image
Follow Us On Twitter - Image


button website sign up button club shop
button join our club button team unify


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Clyde Coast Mini League Team 

Emma Baird
Rachael Clark
Georgia Callander
Lucy Mathieson
Stacey Henderson
Zoe Scott
Cari Kiddie
Yong Chin Breslin
Sian Taylor
Kirsten McKinley
Hannah Miller
Rhona Stewart
Helen Simpson  

Martin Douglas
Dean Stevenson
Conal Kiddie
Rory Shirley
Scott McKay
Jack Austin
Ross McPherson
Martin McInnes
Kevin Carr
Scott Deans

Team Manager: Linda Walsh, Anne Stevenson, Elaine Clark

Timekeeper: Lynn Deans

Coach: Sinead Doherty, Greg Orphanides  


Mini League Final Saturday 10th June ‘06 The Citadel ,Ayr

Warm up 5.00pm Start 5.30pm

Bus leaves Tollcross at 3.00pm

Bus Leaves Scotstoun at 3.30pm

The Team should all be travelling together,if your child is NOT travelling with the Club we need to know by Thursday 8th June

Office Number : 0141 287 5447